Search Engine Optimization

Increase Domain Authority, Achieve Long-term Traffic Growth

Increase Domain Authority, Achieve Long-term Traffic Growth

Enterprise digitization is the core concept of Letswepp, and we believe that the digital transformation of enterprises can help businesses to survive in the new market. Google has billions of searches every day, but 92% of people only click on the top 10 websites in the search results. Google SEO was born to achieve high rankings in website search results.

Letswepp adopts the lastest digital marketing technology, strategy and trends to help SME businesses to establish brand awareness, improve website user experience, obtain high-quality leads, and increase traffic & conversions.

Get A Free SEO Audit Report

To get a Free SEO Audit for your website or competitor, please fill out the form below. We will reply within 48 hours.

Successful SEO is not about tricking Google. It's about PARTNERING with Google to provide the best search results for Google's users.

Successful SEO is not about tricking Google. It's about PARTNERING with Google
to provide the best search results for Google's users.

– PHIL FROST

Google SEO Rankings

Understand User Intent, Generate Leads, and Grow Customer Base

Users are the core of the Internet. Many SEO practitioners often neglect the relationship between consumers and businesses when formulating strategies, and are obsessed with relying on keywords and external links. Letswepp’s SEO adopts the latest tools and strategy for local businesses in Toronto, which effectively helps them achieve brand expansion in long term, and improves lead conversions.

Banded Advantages

Organic rankings are more authoritative for users, and 70-80% of users do not trust Google search ads. In this Internet era, the fact that a business official website cannot be found on the search engine is the major threat to the brand.

Highly Targeted

SEO is an online marketing method based on Google search results. Letswepp conducts research on user intent and search data to identify keywords and opportunity gap to help businesses target their user groups directly, and increase conversion rate.

Continued Growth

Through a continuously improving fitness-like approach to optimize and promote the business websites to gain more domain authority and keywords. Ultimately, to achieve sustainable search engine traffic for business growth.

Research + Strategy + Operation

Letswepp SEO operation strategy is based on research data and market trends. We provide customized solutions to help businesses understand their internal operations, customer groups, and online presence better.

Monthly Reports

Reporting is an important aspect of SEO. At the end of each month, Letswepp will regularly report the current status of the project results, and provide the next-step planning in the form of visual charts and tables to ensure clients are well informed.

1-to-1 Project Manager

Letswepp’s SEO service assigns an dedicated project manager to guide clients every step of the way, giving them professional SEO advice, and making sure their concerns are heard and addressed. We believe effective communication improves efficiency and helps bring project success.

Push the Limits, And Grow With Us
Push the Limits, And Grow With Us

Contact us now to get a free 30-minute SEO consultation!

Contact us now to get a free 30-minute SEO consultation!

Certifications

SEO Certification

Letswepp actively participates in training and getting certified from authoritative SEO institutions and partners to stay on the cutting edge of our industry, making sure latest technology and strategies are adopted, and most importantly, in compliance with Google guidelines.

Google数字营销认证logo
SEO推广 semrush SEO认证
SEO推广 Yoast SEO认证
SEO推广认证 MOZ SEO认证
hubspot网络推广认证logo
facebook广告投放认证

SEO Process

How We Do SEO?

To obtain a better SEO result, Letswepp adopts a comprehensive SEO process. We utilize multiple industry-leading SEO tools to analyze big data and gain insights to clients’ website and their users. Based on this data, we develope a customized strategy and detailed execution plan. Together with the monthly reports, client expectations and transparency are ensured.

Mutual Understanding

The first step in our SEO process is to try to understand each other, client’s bussiness, services, and customer needs. Throughout this phase, client’s concerns are addressed and answered.

Competitors/Users Research and Analysis

SEO is a competitive market, we need to know client’s position within the market. We use professional SEO tools to analyze both client and competitors’ websites. Through cross-checking multiple sources of website traffic data and users data, we can identiy the opportunities.

Develop SEO Strategy

After identifying the problems and opportunities, Letswepp will customize a most suitable SEO strategy for the client to accurately locate the customer groups and achieve lead generations and conversions.

Execute & Collect Data

Throughout the SEO process, we continuously monitor the progress, optimize the structure and content of the website. By learning the users’ intent, it will help pave the road for future SEO improvement.

Analyze and Improve

When enough data is collected, we can gain a deeper understanding of consumers’ behaviour. Through continuously improving and optimizing the SEO strategy, client’s website ranking will continue to grow in website traffic and conversions.

Grow Gradually

We believe that a good SEO operation requires mutual efforts and participations of both parties. After laying a good foundation for the website, we repeat the phases and reposition the targets and roadmap milestones to ensure final goals are achieved.

Satisfied Clients
Grow with Letswepp

We believe in the philosophy of win-win cooperation. Letswepp will fully participate in the operation of your business website, and regularly report the status and results. Together we will achieve your SEO ranking goals and become digital ready.

SEO FAQ

SEO is the process of improving the quality and quantity of a website’s organic traffic. You do not pay for the growing and sustainable traffic.

PPC (Pay-per-click) is a way of paying to get your website displayed on the top of the Search Engine Results Page (SERP). The incoming paid traffic stops once you stop paying.

unnamed

In our experience, a new website would generally show small changes after three months. After six months, you are expected to see noticeable improvements. After one year of operating, most businesses can see primary keywords ranking on the first page of SERP.

Any business can gain traffic through SEO if the methods and execution are done right. Letswepp will conduct research before each project to help you identify the opportunities and ways to obtain more traffic.

  • Communication: know how your provider does SEO by communicating more. Some use Grey Hat or Black Hat SEO methods to cheat Google to achieve the temporary results that clients want to see, but clients’ websites will likely receive penalties from Google later on.
  • Planning: pay close attention to the SEO project plan that your service provider proposed. Sometimes, they rely heavily on clients’ choice of SEO keywords. However, those may not be the ideal keywords if clients have zero experience in SEO. Identifying the correct keywords in clients’ niches requires industry and competitors’ research.
  • Pricing: SEO is a long-term investment. If service providers are charging you too low, the agency probably doesn’t know what they are doing and does not think their service is worth it (and you shouldn’t either). The typical rate of a quality SEO service in the market can go as high as $5000, depending on the competitiveness of the keywords the clients are trying to rank for.

Our SEO service starts from CA$1000 per month but varies depending on the budget and goals of each client. We focus on the actual data, analyze it from an objective point of view, and customize a solution that suits them the most within their budgets. This lowers clients’ investment costs and increases their return on investment (ROI).

SEO Tools

We Use the Top Industry-leading SEO Tools

semrush seo工具 logo
ahrefs seo工具 logo
screaming frog SEO爬虫 logo
moz SEO工具 logo
spyfu SEO工具 Logo
majestic 外链 logo
buzzsumo SEO运营推广工具
RankMath SEO 工具
Google Tag Manager 网站转换侦测工具
Google Data Studio SEO报告工具
Google Search Console 官方SEO管理工具
Google analytics SEO数据分析工具

Proven Ways to Drive More Traffic To Your Website

Scan Wechat QR Code Now or Book a Free Consultation to Get a Customized Project and Quote!

Competitor Analysis

SEO Strategy

On-page SEO

Off-page SEO

Scroll to Top

Get A Free SEO Audit Report

To get a Free SEO Audit for your website or competitor, please fill out the form below. We will reply within 48 hours.

Wechat: letswepp

Letswepp微信号

If you urgently need a project quote, please contact us directly by phone or WeChat!

Letswepp微信号

多伦多SEO推广

提高线上权威,
实现长期流量增长

提高线上权威,实现长期流量增长

企业数字化是Letswepp的核心理念,我们相信企业数字化转型可帮助多伦多商家度过疫情难关。Google每天有几十亿人次的搜索,但92%的人只会点击搜索结果中前10名的网站,Google SEO 正是为实现网站搜索结果高排名而诞生。

Google SEO (搜索引擎优化) 是一种通过对网站内容结构的运营实现免费获取Google流量的线上营销方式。Letswepp采用调查+策略+运营的组合,可以很有效地帮助多伦多商家打下坚实的基础,提高线上权威,实现长期流量增长。

免费获取网站SEO报告

如想调查竞争对手流量信息可在下方选择竞争对手,我们的工作人员会在48小时内与您联系。

成功的SEO策略不是骗过Google,而是将内容创作与Google融合在一起,为用户创造更为人性化的搜索体验

成功的SEO策略不是骗过Google,而是将内容创作与Google融合在一起,
为用户创造更为人性化的搜索体验

– PHIL FROST

Google SEO排名优化

调查用户意向,驱动用户增长

用户是互联网的核心,很多SEO从业者在制定策略时往往忽略了对消费者和商家两者关系的思考,执着于对关键词和外链的依靠。Letswepp SEO推广采用独创的策略针对多伦多本地企业,长期有效地帮助商家实现品牌曝光,提高用户黏度和转换。

品牌优势
自然排名对用户而言更具权威性,70-80%的用户不信赖Google搜索广告。在互联网时代,公司官网从不出现在搜索引擎上是对品牌极大的伤害。
针对性强
SEO是基于Google搜索结果的网络营销方式。Letswepp通过用户搜索数据进行关键词定位和筛选,帮助商家过滤出有购买意向的客人,直击目标用户群体,大幅提高成交率。
持续增长
像健身一样的网络推广方式,在长期的运营优化下提高网站信誉和权威,获得越来越多的关键词排名,获得免费及持续不断的稳定流量增长。
调查+策略+运营
Letswepp独创运营模式,以数据和市场趋势为基础,帮助商家量身定制SEO策略,使其更了解自己的用户群体,站内站外全方位优化及运营线上形象,使商家从搜索引擎获取更精准、稳定的流量转换。
每月定期报告
报告是SEO服务的重要组成部分。每月结束时,Letswepp会定期将工作内容,成效,以及下一步的规划,以可视化图表和文字的形式汇报给商家,以确保其获得期望的结果。
1对1客户经理
Letswepp专属客户经理服务,采用一对一专人的服务模式,根据商家不同需求与不同发展阶段,给予专业SEO建议,有效提高沟通效率,助力企业快速成长。
与我们一起,
突破增长的极限
与我们一起,突破增长的极限
现在与我们取得联系,获取30分钟免费SEO咨询!
现在与我们取得联系,
获取30分钟免费SEO咨询!
权威认证

SEO认证

Letswepp作为以下官方渠道合作伙伴积极参与培训并通过每一轮审核,保持最前沿的信息获取和技术,在符合Google准则的前提下加速推动SEO的进展。

Google数字营销认证logo
SEO推广 semrush SEO认证
SEO推广 Yoast SEO认证
SEO推广认证 MOZ SEO认证
hubspot网络推广认证logo
facebook广告投放认证

SEO推广流程

我们如何做SEO?

为了呈现更好的SEO效果,Letswepp采用全方位的SEO流程让每一个环节紧紧相扣;使用多个专业的数据分析工具结合大数据对站点及用户进行分析,在分析的基础上进行策略制定,并持续不断地改进优化策略以及执行方案;专属客服的服务模式结合每月报告,让客户更透彻的了解项目进展,随时跟进项目动态。

相互了解

我们服务的第一步是尝试了解对方,快速地了解您的服务和消费者需求,学习您公司的品牌文化和传递方式,向您传输SEO网站运营的理念,您也可以在这个阶段将一些疑惑和不解与我们探讨,实现共同成长。

竞争对手&用户调查

通过对公司的了解,我们确认了您的服务内容和消费群体。因为SEO是竞争市场,我们需要知道您在市场内的定位,所以我们会挑选出多个有竞争力的竞争对手,并使用专业SEO工具分析他们的网站流量数据,结合您的网站现有数据和目标用户搜索数据进行整理分析,研究竞争对手线上策略,找到流量机会入口,为下一步的SEO策略搭建数据基础。

制定SEO策略

在对数个竞争对手流量数据和用户搜索数据的调查分析后,我们找到了针对您的行业的流量入口,并结合我们过去的经验,以目标为导向,量身制定最适合您当下的行业解决方案,最大程度准确定位消费群体,实现高效转换。

执行&收集数据

严格执行SEO策略,持续优化网站结构、内容,并对网站外部进行推广宣传,丰富站点互联网信息。搭配多个数据平台,实现流量,关键词,转换率全方位监测,进一步了解用户意图,为日后SEO策略改进做数据铺垫。

分析&改进策略

当获取更多的数据后,我们可以更深度地了解消费者习惯,持续改善并优化SEO策略以适应行业趋势,更进一步地提升网站流量和转换。

逐步增长

我们相信好的SEO运营需要双方的共同努力和坚持,打好网站基础后,持续运营以上第3至第5步,根据不同周期及企业定位制定相应策略,与Letswepp一起发展壮大。

客户列表
与Letswepp一起成长
我们坚持合作共赢的工作理念,Letswepp将以合作的方式参与您公司网站的运营,定期向您报告,共同丰富线上形象,实现数字化转型。

SEO常见问题解答

SEO是一种利用搜索引擎排名规则,结合网站内外运营,内容结构优化,从而获取免费有机流量的线上营销方式。
付费广告是通过购买付费栏目达到首页的方式。一旦停止付费,便不会再有持续的流量进入。

unnamed

根据我们的经验,对于一个新的网站来讲,3个月左右我们可以开始看到效果,6个月左右可以看到显著的增长,1年左右可以做到一个不错的预期。日后持续不断的维护可逐步扩大品牌核心竞争力及影响力。

SEO是基于网站内容排名的一种方式,对内容的多样性和产出频率要求较高,但只要选对了方法,任何行业都可以通过SEO的方式获取流量。Letswepp在项目初期会进行全方位调查,帮助您快速了解自己所在的行业及其定位,找到获取流量的最佳途径。

  • 深入沟通:查看公司对当下SEO的理解和经验。SEO是个复杂的算法,有数百条规则并在持续更新,有的公司仍在使用几年前的排名方式去“欺骗”搜索引擎,这样做会被Google惩罚导致无法排名。
  • 问询SEO方案:市面上大部分SEO公司是没有方案的,他们会依赖于客户提供出的关键词进行优化,然而客户在SEO方面往往缺少经验,选出的关键词不一定准确。
  • 查看报价:查看报价是否符合预期。SEO当下越来越偏向于对网站的运营,一般来说需要6-12个月的努力可以看到不错的效果,对现金流有一定要求。

我们的SEO报价从1000加元/月起,根据不同客户的需求做适当的调整。是的,直观的比较下,我们的价格并不便宜,您也许听说过300加元/月做SEO的公司,但是他们的做法往往会适得其反,同时也会损害您公司的线上形象。Letswepp以客户和用户为中心,以数据为基础,以策略为方向制定适应客户当下的方案,最大程度地降低了风险,极大提高了投资回报率。

SEO管理工具

我们使用最权威的工具对SEO进行优化

semrush seo工具 logo
ahrefs seo工具 logo
screaming frog SEO爬虫 logo
moz SEO工具 logo
spyfu SEO工具 Logo
majestic 外链 logo
buzzsumo SEO运营推广工具
Google analytics SEO数据分析工具
Google Tag Manager 网站转换侦测工具
Google Data Studio SEO报告工具
Google Search Console 官方SEO管理工具
Notion 项目管理工具

立即获取报价!

留言告诉我们您的想法

Scroll to Top

免费获取网站SEO报告

如想调查竞争对手流量信息可在下方选择竞争对手,我们的工作人员会在48小时内与您联系。

Wechat: letswepp

Letswepp微信号