WEBSITE MATTERS SECURITY MATTERS

Toronto Web Design

WEBSITE MATTERS SECURITY MATTERS

User-focused Web Development

Empathy, reverse thinking, and user-centered design are all labels of our team. We are committed to creating user friendly websites with value for consumers within your budget.

Website Showcase Clipart 600x441 2

Online Partners:

Google数字营销认证logo
wordpress网站建站logo
Godaddy域名服务器注册商logo
bluehost域名服务器代理商logo
shopify网站开发代理商logo

Website Projects

Client Showcase

Website Services

Toronto Web Design & Development

Choose the type of website you need 

Corporate Website

Having a corporate website for your business will help you reach a wider audience and establish a more appealing online image. With the website being online 24/7, consumers can easily access your business information and better learn about your products and services.

Website Type 1

Ecommerce Shop

Ecommerce can bring numerous opportunity for your business. Selling through online channel reduces the costs of running a physical store and boosts the sales. Business owners no longer need to rely on third party platforms. Managing transaction, users, inventory, shipments are also simpler through backend management system.

Website Type 3

Sales Driven Websites

A website is not just an online business card, but a medium that brings more conversions. Sales driven websites are made for consumers, aiming to generate leads and achieve sales goals. Through detailed competitor analysis, user centered design, and efforts of SEO, business website will become a marketing platform that maximize profits.

Website Type 2

Security & Maintenance

More than 30,000 websites are hacked every day, causing huge losses to business owners, and sometimes these losses are not just monetary. Website update and maintenance is like an insurance. While strengthening the security of the website, the daily backup of the website allows merchants to manage website content and data without worry.

Website Type 4

Success Stories

Letswepp - Your Preferred Web Development Partner

We help SMEs develop their online presence and build website authority through effective website and user experience.

Home Movers

quote icon2
As our company is targeting the Australian market, I was a little hesitant in choosing a Canadian company as our partner. After communicating with the project manager several times I was surprised to find that he had a clear understanding of the local Australian market through research. This cleared the thought of me thinking that the project might be "unsuitable for the Australian local market". After our website launch, Letswepp patiently taught us how to manage the website on our own and recorded a series of tutorial videos for future reference. For a person with almost zero technical background, this is really helpful! I am glad that I chose Letswepp.
Jerry Guo
Manager of Home Mover
Website Testimonial 1a 580x454 1
We Understand Customers Better, So We Do Better

Details determine the success or failure. Letswepp website development process follows professional standards and strict protocols to ensure project success. Depending on the project scope, generally the whole development process is divided into at least 5 stages, 5 meetings, and 3 team members involved. We start our projects by understanding client requirements and goals to make sure we are all on the same page. Every project is handled with heart and we expect to make your goals a reality.

bink电商网站开发流程bink电商网页设计流程
FAQ

Our price starts from CA$1000, but it highly depends on the needs of our clients. Contact us now to book an appointment with one of our account managers for a free 30-minute consultation for more details about your project.

Generally, we deliver our website project to clients within three weeks. However, it is suggested to contact us four weeks in advance to plan and discuss more details about the project. If you need a website sooner than the time frame, we will do our best to offer you an alternative solution or pricing for it.

We develop most websites using WordPress, the world largest CMS (Content Management System). With this flexible and scalable system, we can customize any functions for your website based on your needs. (e.g. Appointment Booking, Membership System, Ecommerce, and etc.)

Our pricing is more competitive than other companies who offer the same service quality. Also, we focus more on the details and the execution of the plan. Our strict development process ensures that quality is maintained at all project stages and that the project is delivered on time.

Our goal is to deliver the best website for you without worrying too much. We only require information like your business’s logo, photos, and copywriting. There will also be a few online meetings to attend. We will take care of everything else.

We will hand over the website credentials with full access to you and provide training videos on managing the website after delivering. There will be no hidden or extra charges. However, if you would like us to maintain or update your website, Letswepp can provide different website maintenance packages depending on your budget and needs.

We highly recommend hosting your website under your account. Your best interest is to have your own hosting, as full access to the website is guaranteed. Some of the popular web hosting providers offer starter-plan go as low as $5 per month. We can advise you on choosing the best hosting plan according to your needs and assist you in purchasing one.

Unexpected budget raise often come from extra website pages or functions during or after the project. In case of any budget or project scope discrepancy, Letswepp will always try to accommodate new requests or discuss with clients to see what can be descoped. An extra quote may also be provided as an alternative solution. If there are any errors in the original project estimates, Letswepp will take full responsibility for the additional cost.

Our Satisfied Customers
Asialicious Logo Color 400x400 1
Coco Tea Logo Color 400x400 1
Xian He Zhuang Logo Color 400x400 1
Vava Cake Logo Color 400x400 1
Shu Kingdom General Hotpot Logo Color 2 400x400 1
Greenland Lakeside Color 400x400 1
CentreCourt Developments Logo Color 400x400 1
Big Smoke Burger Logo Color 400x400 1
Bink Logo Color 400x400 1
CCTFF Logo Color 400x400 1
GGKBBQ Logo Color 400x400 1
Trillium Education Logo Color 400x400 1
ReformFit Yellow 400x400 1
Sunny Health Logo Color 400x400 1
MIT Sap Color 400x400 1

The Final Step to Your Successful Project Kickoff

Scan Wechat QR Code Now or Book a Free Consultation to Get a Customized Project and Quote!

Corporate Website

Ecommerce Shop

Sales Driven Website

Website Security and Maintenance

Scroll to Top

Wechat: letswepp

Letswepp微信号

If you urgently need a project quote, please contact us directly by phone or WeChat!

Letswepp微信号

多伦多网页设计 WEBSITE MATTERS SECURITY MATTERS

多伦多网页设计

WEBSITE MATTERS SECURITY MATTERS

专注于用户的
网站开发团队

同理心、逆向思维、人性化设计都是我们团队的标签,我们致力于在您的预算内打造以用户体验为中心,为消费者打造有价值的网站。

Website Showcase Clipart 600x441 2

合作伙伴:

Google数字营销认证logo
wordpress网站建站logo
Godaddy域名服务器注册商logo
bluehost域名服务器代理商logo
shopify网站开发代理商logo

多伦多网站开发案例

听听他们的故事

网站开发服务

多伦多网页设计开发

选择合适的网站类型

企业网站制作

企业官网帮助商家树立更独特的线上形象,让商家可以更好地展示公司服务、产品和价格,也可以为消费者提供方便的信息服务。对于初创企业来讲,这更是踏入线上营销的必经之路。

Website Type 1

线上商城开发

电商网站为商家打通了线上销售渠道,极大程度地节省了销售成本,提高客户下单效率,摆脱了对平台的依赖,拥有自己私有的库存订单及客户管理系统,让商家更充分地了解客户消费习惯。

Website Type 3

营销型网站制作

一个网站不仅仅是企业线上名片,更应是带来更大消费者转化的媒介。营销型网站面向消费者群体制作,以实现营销目标为宗旨,通过详尽的竞争对手调查,到人性化的设计制作,结合SEO优化将用户、数据、营销融入进网站中,将网站作为营销平台来使用,可最大程度地提高网站转换,为日后的营销做好完善的铺垫。

Website Type 2

网站安全维护

每天有超过30,000个网站被黑客攻击,这给企业主造成了巨大的损失,而有时这些损失不光体现在金钱上。网站更新维护就像一个保险,在加强网站安全性的同时,每日对网站进行备份使商家能够无忧地管理网站内容和数据。

Website Type 4

建站成功案例

Letswepp - 您的首选网站制作合作伙伴

我们帮助中小企业发展线上形象,成为深受信赖的线上网页设计合作伙伴

Home Movers 搬家公司

quote icon2
由于我司主要面向澳洲市场,在选择一家加拿大公司作为我们的合作对象之初也是有些许犹豫的,在与项目经理进行了多次沟通后我却惊讶地发现他对于澳洲本地市场也有较为清晰的认知,这才让我免去了对此项目或许会“水土不服”的担忧。网站上线之初,我司负责对网站进行后期维护的同事由于并非技术出身,遇到了不少问题,贵公司耐心地对我们进行了一一地解答,并录制了一系列教学视频以便我们后期参考,头尾兼顾的态度也让我们的合作非常愉快且顺利地进行到了最后。
Jerry Guo
Home Mover manager
Website Testimonial 1a 580x454 1
我们更懂用户,所以我们做的更好
细节决定成败,我们用心对待每一个项目,遵守专业化的标准和流程,网站项目至少分为5个阶段,5次会议,20+步骤及3人参与其中。我们像您的内部团队一样,细心聆听您的需求,仔细推敲并给出方案。我们和您的合作不只是商业化的交易,更像是在共同打磨一件艺术品,华丽的外表内包裹着公司的文化底蕴。
bink电商网站开发流程bink电商网页设计流程
常见问题解答

我们网站制作的价格从1000加元起,具体价格需要根据客户想要的设计和功能来判定,如果您暂时无法确定自己想要什么,不妨联系我们的客户经理预约30分钟免费咨询,我们会帮您整理思路,在预算内给出最佳解决方案。

一般来说我们的网站开发时间在3周左右,在项目开始前,我们会清晰地规划好每周的目标和截止日期,方便您对项目的进展进行追踪。推荐至少提前4周与我们联系以便更好地达成预期的目标。当然,如果您迫切地需要一个网站,我们也会为您提供相应的解决方案。

Letswepp基于世界最大的网站开源平台WordPress进行网站开发,我们可根据客户不同的需求为网站适配或定制功能(例如:预约,会员系统,平台功能等)。

与同质量的网站服务商相对比,我们的价格更有竞争力。
与同价格的网站服务商相对比,我们更注重细节和流程,配备客户经理与您进行高效的沟通,项目经理为项目筹备最佳方案,让您更省心。

我们的宗旨是在您省心的前提下做出最贴合您企业形象的网站。在合作过程中,您只需要提供一些必要的文件(例如公司logo和文案),以及出席几次会议来及时沟通想法,其他的我们都会帮您搞定。

网站做好后,我们会100%递交网站所有权限并录制网站培训视频,您可以随时无限次观看。我们的后台操作简单,日后您可以无忧地进行修改编辑,自行维护。
如果由于时间关系,您无法对网站进行维护,Letswepp会提供相应的维护计划对网站进行维护和监控。

我们推荐您将服务器买在自己的名下,服务器是一个网站的核心,控制权最好掌握在您自己手中,便宜的服务器价格低至5加元每月,Letswepp会提供相应的服务器推荐和购买指导。

预算的提高一般是由额外的页面或功能而产生,Letswepp在项目的开始会与客户核对项目大小,并根据预算提供相应的解决方案。如果预算纠纷是由于我们对项目的预估出现了错误,Letswepp将主动承担这一损失。

满意客户
Asialicious Logo Color 400x400 1
Macho Fried Rice Color 400x400 1
Xian He Zhuang Logo Color 400x400 1
Concept Auto Salon Logo Color 400x400 1
CCTFF Logo Color 400x400 1
Elite Star Logo Color 400x400 1
CAS Logo Color 400x400 1
Big Smoke Burger Logo Color 400x400 1
Bink Logo Color 400x400 1
Vava Cake Logo Color 400x400 1
Trillium Education Logo Color 400x400 1
CentreCourt Developments Logo Color 400x400 1
Greenland Lakeside Color 400x400 1
Coco Tea Logo Color 400x400 1
MIT Sap Color 400x400 1

立即获取报价!

留言告诉我们您的想法

Scroll to Top

Wechat: letswepp

Letswepp微信号